“If Not Now, When?”

I heard this quote on a commercial from Oprah Winfrey for WeightWatchers.  What she said hit home.  I have been thinking for awhile on several things mainly regarding me.  2016 must be a year of change for me.  I need to be selfish for me as much as I need to though others may not understand.  Having a career, maintaining a household and being a caregiver makes it challenging and stressful.  I have no one to talk to about all of what I deal with and feel.  I am on my own and have to find a way to get through whatever life throws at me.  It is not easy but I must find a way without losing my sanity.

Leave a Reply

